Can I transfer a member from one team to another?

Modified on Fri, 24 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

Transferring a member from one team to another can only be done by deleting the member from the current team and inviting that member to another team using the same email address. However, doing so will delete the team member's current saved data.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article