I cannot add more seats to the team I’m creating

Modified on Fri, 24 May 2024 at 12:41 AM

Allocating seats to a team uses the unallocated company seats. Reducing the number of allocated seats from an existing team gives you unallocated company seats that can be assigned to new teams. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article